Delanco Township School District Dragon Logo


Delanco Logo

WELCOME TO THE DRAGON'S DEN

Contact Us

Delanco Township Board of Education Office

District Superintendent - Joseph Mersinger - Email: jmersinger@delanco.com

District Business Administrator - Daniel Rath - Email: drath@delanco.com

BOE Administrative Assistant - Karen Hozier - Email: khozier@delanco.com

Secretary to the Superintendent - Antonia Brown - Email: abrown@delanco.com

Facilities Director - Tim Allen - Email: tallen@delanco.com

Phone: 856-461-1905 Fax: 856-461-1627

1301 Burlington Avenue, Delanco, NJ 08075


Pearson Elementary School

Building Principal - Robert Pupchik Email: rpupchik@delanco.com

Building Secretary- Denise Cotten Email: dcotten@delanco.com

Phone: 856-461-1976 Fax: 856-461-1627

1301 Burlington Avenue, Delanco, NJ 08075


Walnut Street Middle School

Building Principal - Barry Saide Email: bsaide@delanco.com

Building Secretary - Kathleen Teel Email: kteel@delanco.com

Phone: 856-461-0874 Fax: 856-461-6903

411 Walnut Street, Delanco, NJ 08075



Copyright © 2017 Delanco Township School District. All rights Reserved | Sitemap

1301 Burlington Avenue, Delanco, NJ 08075 • Phone 856.461.1905